EKC logo-grau

ERSTE KAVIAR COMPANY EKC GmbH

LEGAL NOTICE

Erste Kaviar Company EKC GmbH

Hauptstraße 49
D-36166 Haunetal

Phone: +49 6673 208 3601
Telefax: +49 6673 / 918 663

E-Mail: kundenservice@erste-kaviar-company.de

Representative Managing Director:
Mr. Denis Wischnakow

Register court: District Court of Bad Hersfeld
Register number: HRB 2193

VAT Identification Number in accordance with § 27a UStG: DE 255 102 708

Privacy Notice

of the ERSTE KAVIAR COMPANY EKC GmbH

Address: Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal
Phone #: +49 6673 208 3601
Email: kundenservice@erste-kaviar-company.de

 

Contact details of the data protection officer  

Contact details (business)
Data protection officer:   Mr. Arthur Wischnakow
Address: Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal
Phone #: +49 6673 208 3606
Email: a.wischnakow@erste-kaviar-company.de

 

From where do we obtain your personal data?

In principle, the collection of your data takes place with you. The processing of your personal data provided by you is to fulfil the contractual obligations which arise from the contracts concluded with us . Due to your obligation to cooperate within the framework of the contractual relationship, it is absolutely essential to provide us with the personal data requested by us, since otherwise we would not be able to meet our contractual obligations. Otherwise, legal or tax disadvantages could not be excluded for you.

Even in the pre-contractual sphere it is necessary that you provide us with your personal data, because without these data, a contract cannot be concluded.

In order to fulfil our contractual obligations, it may be necessary to process personal data which we have received from other companies or other third parties in a legitimate manner and for their intended purpose.

 

In addition, we may process any personal data from publicly accessible sources, such as websites, which we permissibly use and only for the purpose of the contract.

 

Purposes and legal bases of data processing

The personal data provided by you will be processed in our company in accordance with the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the Federal Data Protection Act (FDPA):

On the basis of a consent in accordance with Art. 6, Para. 1 (a), GDPR

The purposes of the processing of personal data arise from the granting of consent. Any given consent can be revoked by you at any time with effect for the future. Consents which have been granted prior to the application of the GDPR on 25th May 2018 can also be revoked. Processing operations that took place before the revocation remain unaffected by the revocation.

 

For the fulfilment of contractual obligations in accordance with Art. 6, Para. 1 (b), GDPR

The purposes of the data processing arise on the one hand from the initiation of pre-contractual measures, which precede a contractually regulated business relationship and, on the other hand, to fulfil the obligations arising from the contract concluded with you.

Due to legal requirements pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (c), GDPR or in the public interest pursuant to Art. 6 (1) (e), GDPR  

The data processing purposes result from legal requirements or are in the public interest, for example, in order to comply with retention requirements, as proof of compliance with reference requirements and information obligations of the tax consultant.

In the context of the weighing of interests pursuant to Art. 6, Para 1 (f), GDPR

The data processing purpose results from safeguarding our legitimate interests. It may be required to process the data you have been provided beyond the actual performance of the contract. This legitimate interest may be used to justify any further processing of the data you have provided, if your interests or fundamental rights and freedoms do not prevail. In individual cases, a legitimate interest may be in the assertion of any legal claims, to defend against any liability claims, to prevent any crimes, to use the data for any of our activities and promotional purposes (such as sending a newsletter, invitation to events or similar promotional purposes). 

 

Who receives the personal data which are provided by you?  

Within our company, those employees have access to personal data provided by you, who need to fulfil their contractual or legal obligations and who are authorised to process those data.

In addition, in fulfilment of the contract concluded with you, certain entities which need your data for legal reasons, such as administrative offices, official authorities or courts, will also receive the data which is provided by you.

As part of our service provision, we may instruct contract processors who contribute to the fulfilment of the contractual obligations, such as IT partners, shredding companies, etc.. Contractors are contractually obligated by us to comply with the requirements of the GDPR and the FDPA.

 

Are the data provided by you transmitted to any third countries or international organisations?

A transmission of the data provided by you to a third country or an international organisation will only take place if this is absolutely necessary in order to fulfil the contract.

Does an automated decision making, including profiling take place? 

No fully automated decision making including profiling in accordance with Art. 22 GDPR is used in order to process the data provided by you.

 

Duration of processing including criteria for deletion

The processing of the data provided by you takes place as long as it is necessary in order to achieve the contractually agreed purpose, in principle, for the duration of the contract. After termination of the contract, the data provided by you will be processed in order to comply with statutory retention requirements or based on our legitimate interests. After the expiry of the statutory retention periods and/or the discontinuation of our legitimate interests, the data provided by you will be deleted.

Expected deadlines of our storage obligations and our legitimate interests:

 

  • Fulfilment of commercial, tax and professional retention periods. The specified deadlines for storage or documentation therein are between two and ten years.  
  • Preservation of evidence under the statute of limitations.  In accordance with §§195 et seq. of the Civil Code (BGB), these limitation periods can be up to 30 years, whereby the regular limitation period is three years. 

Which rights do you have?

1. Right to information according to Art. 15 GDPR:

You have the right to be informed whether personal data are processed and, if so, for what purpose the data was collected, which category of personal data is concerned, the name of the recipient or the name of the planned storage period, etc.

 

2. Right of rectification in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR:

You have the right to demand immediate correction by the person who is responsible for your incorrect personal data. In consideration of the purposes of processing, you have the right to request the completion of incomplete personal data, even by means of a supplementary statement.

3. Right of cancellation (right to be “forgotten”) in accordance with Art. 17 GDPR:

You have the right to ask the person who is responsible for your data to delete those data immediately. The data controller is obligated to delete personal data immediately, provided that one of the following reasons applies:

  

  • You have objected the data processing, provided that there is no other legal basis for the processing. 
  • The  personal  data  have  been  obtained  in  relation  to  the services offered by the  information  society in accordance with Art. 8 (1). 
  • Your personal data were processed unlawfully. 

 

  • A deletion of personal data may be required in order to fulfil a legal obligation in accordance with the legislation of the European Union or the laws of the Member States to which the data controller is subject to within the framework of his duties.  
  • The purposes for which the personal data were collected are eliminated.
  • You revoke your consent to the data processing, unless there is any other legal basis for the processing. 

4. Right to the restriction of data processing in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR, § 35 FDPA:

You have the right to request a data processing restriction if one of the following conditions are met:

 

  • You have filed an objection against the processing of data in accordance with Art. 21, Para 1 GDPR. However, as long as it is not clear whether the legitimate reasons of the person responsible prevail over you, the processing of data is restricted. 
  • The data processing is illegal, however, you do not want to have the data deleted.
  • Personal data are no longer needed for the purposes of data processing. However, you need the data to assert, exercise or defend your own claims.
  • You doubt the accuracy of the personal data.

5. Right to data portability in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR:

You have the right to receive the data provided by you from the person responsible in a structured, conventional and machine-readable format. We may not hinder the Forwarding of the data to another responsible person.

 

6. Right of objection in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR:

In this context, please contact the person responsible for the data processing.  

 

7. Right of appeal to the supervisory authority in accordance with Art. 13, Para 2 (d), 77 GDPR in connection with § 19 FDPA:

If you think that the processing of your data violates with the GDPR, you have the right to file a complaint with the supervisory authority. For further information, please contact the competent supervisory authority.

 

8. Withdrawal of consentin accordance with Art. 7 (3) GDPR : 

Is the processing of your data is based on your consent in accordance with Art. 6 (1) (a) or Art. 9, Para 2 (a) (Processing of special categories of personal data), you are at entitled at any time to withdraw the appropriately bound consent without affecting the lawfulness of the processing on the basis of the consent until the revocation has been communicated. 

 

Privacy notice for applicants

Compulsory information in accordance with Art. 12 et seq. GDPR for applicants

Dear Applicant,

 

by means of this data information declaration we herewith inform you in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) valid as of 25th May 2018 on the collection and processing of your personal data within the context of the application procedure.

1. Who is responsible for the data processing?

Responsible for the data processing is ERSTE KAVIAR COMPANY EKC GmbH, Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal.

Our contact person is Mr. Denis Wischnakow, Managing Director, Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal, Phone #: +49 6673 208 3601, Email: kundenservice@erste-kaviar-company.de.

Our data protection officer:

Mr. Arthur Wischnakow, Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal, Phone #: +49 6673 208 3606, Email: a.wischnakow@erste-kaviar-company.de.

2. To what extent do we process your data?

As part of the application process, only those data are processed which you have been provided to us, such as application, CV and photograph.

3. What purpose does the data processing fulfil?               

The collection of personal data from you is the basis for the participation in an application process, whereby the data provided should enable an assessment of the applicant’s suitability for the job to be filled.

Unfortunately, we are not able to consider your application in the application process without your personal data.

The legal basis for data processing when carrying out pre-contractual measures is based on Art. 6 I b GDPR.

4. Who receives your personal data as part of the processing?

Within our company, only the employees involved in the implementation of the application process receive your personal data.

In addition, a transmission of the relevant data in each individual case based on statutory provisions or contractual agreement with third parties may be possible. These can be contractors, such as IT service providers, shredding companies, tax consultants, etc.

5. How long will your data be stored?

The retention period of your data is at least as long as the period of your application process. In addition, we delete your data in case of a rejection no later than six months after your application has been rejected.

Upon a successful application, we will save the data in your personal file for further processing.

6. Are you committed to provide the data or is it necessary to provide them for other reasons?

As part of the application process, you only need to provide the data that is necessary for the application process and thus assessing the suitability for the vacant position. Without the provision of the data you are not able to participate in the application process. The transmission of this information is therefore absolutely necessary.

 

7. Is your data transmitted to a third country or to any international organisation?

Your data will be neither transmitted to any third countries nor international organisations.

8. Is there an automated decision-making, including profiling?

No, an automated decision making, including profiling, is not used.

9. Which rights do you have?

You have the following rights:

1) Right to information in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR

You have the right to be informed whether personal data are processed and, if so, for which purpose the data was collected, which category of personal data is concerned, the name of the recipient or the name of the planned storage period, etc. 

2) Right of rectification in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR

You have the right to demand immediate correction of your incorrect personal data.  

3) Right of cancellation in accordance with Art. 17 GDPR

You have the right to demand an immediate deletion of personal data if, for example, the purpose for which the data were collected has ceased, you have revoked your consent or objected the processing. This right is subject to the review of statutory exceptions or compliance with statutory retention requirements.

 

4) Right to restriction in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR

You have the right that personal data will not be processed during the period of review if the data subject denies the accuracy of the data or has filed an objection.

 

5) Right to data portability in accordance with Art. 20 GDPR

You have the right to receive the personal data in a structured, conventional and machine-readable format and, if necessary, to transmit this data to another data controller.

6) Right of objection in accordance with Art. 21 GDPR

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data. In certain cases, you are entitled to object to lawful data processing, Art. 21 GDPR, § 36 FDPA. The legal consequence of a legitimate objection is that initially, a weighing of interests must take place. We may refuse the prohibition to process personal data, if we are able to demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which prevail your rights, freedoms and/or interests or if the processing is for the purposes of assertion, exercising or defending legal claims.

The legal consequence of a successful contradiction is that we will no longer process your data. Please file your objection to our data protection officer at first.

   

For any other information requests, please also contact our data protection officer.

10. Where can you file a complaint?

If you think that the processing of your data violates the data protection law or your data protection claims have otherwise been violated in a way, you can also file a complaint with the Data Protection Authority.

You can reach our data protection officer at the address provided under item 1.

EKC logo-grau

ERSTE KAVIAR COMPANY EKC GmbH

IMPRESSUM

Erste Kaviar Company EKC GmbH

Hauptstraße 49
36166 Haunetal

Telefon:  06673 / 91 86 48
Telefax:  06673 / 91 86 63

E-Mail: kundenservice@erste-kaviar-company.de

vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer:
Herr Denis Wischnakow

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Bad Hersfeld
Registernummer: HRB 2193

USt.-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a UStG:
DE 255 102 708

Datenschutzhinweise

der ERSTE KAVIAR COMPANY EKC GmbH

Anschrift: Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal
Telefon: +49 6673 208 3601
Email: kundenservice@erste-kaviar-company.de

 

Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten

Kontaktdaten (geschäftlich)
Datenschutzbeauftragter:   Herr Arthur Wischnakow
Anschrift: Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal

Telefon: +49 6673 208 3606
E-Mail: a.wischnakow@erste-kaviar-company.de

 

Woher beziehen wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten?

Die Erhebung Ihrer Daten findet grundsätzlich bei Ihnen selbst statt. Die Verarbeitung der von Ihnen überlassenen personenbezogenen Daten ist zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen Pflichten, die sich aus dem mit uns geschlossenen Verträgen ergeben, notwendig. Aufgrund Ihrer Mitwirkungspflichten im Vertragsverhältnis ist es unumgänglich, die von uns angeforderten personenbezogenen Daten uns zur Verfügung zu stellen, da wir ansonsten unseren vertraglichen Pflichten nicht nachkommen könnten. Rechtliche oder steuerliche Nachteile könnten für Sie sonst nicht mehr ausgeschlossen werden.

Auch im vorvertraglichen Bereich ist die Bereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten notwendig, da ohne deren Bereitstellung ein Vertrag nicht abgeschlossen werden kann.

Zur Erbringung unserer vertraglichen Verpflichtungen kann es erforderlich sein, personenbezogene Daten zu verarbeiten, die wir von anderen Unternehmen oder sonstigen Dritten zulässigerweise und zu dem jeweiligen Zweck erhalten haben.

 

Weiterhin verarbeiten wir gegebenenfalls personenbezogene Daten aus öffentlich zugänglichen Quellen, zum Beispiel Internetauftritten, die wir zulässigerweise und nur zu dem jeweiligen Vertragszweck nutzen.

 

Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlagen der Datenverarbeitung

Die von Ihnen überlassenen personenbezogenen Daten werden im Einklang mit der europäischen Datenschutzverordnung (DS-GVO) und dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) in unserem Betrieb verarbeitet:

Aufgrund einer Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DS-GVO

Die Zwecke der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten ergeben sich aus der Erteilung einer Einwilligung. Eine erteilte Einwilligung kann jederzeit von Ihnen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen werden. Auch Einwilligungen, die vor der Geltung der DS-GVO am 25. Mai 2018 erteilt worden sind, können widerrufen werden. Verarbeitungen, die vor dem Widerruf erfolgt sind, bleiben vom Widerruf unberührt.

 

Zur Erfüllung von vertraglichen Pflichten gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DS-GVO

Die Zwecke der Datenverarbeitung ergeben sich zum einen aus der Einleitung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen, die einer vertraglich geregelten Geschäftsbeziehung vorausgehen und zum anderen zur Erfüllung der Pflichten aus dem mit Ihnen geschlossenen Vertrag.

Aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorgaben gemäß Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. c DS-GVO oder im öffentlichen Interesse gemäß Art. 6 Abs.1 lit. e DS-GVO  

Die Datenverarbeitungszwecke ergeben sich aus gesetzlichen Vorgaben oder liegen im öffentlichen Interesse, zum Beispiel wegen Einhaltung von Aufbewahrungspflichten, zum Nachweis der Einhaltung von Hinweis- und Informationspflichten des Steuerberaters.

Im Rahmen der Interessensabwägung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO

Der Datenverarbeitungszweck ergibt sich aus der Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen. Es kann erforderlich sein, die von Ihnen überlassenen Daten über die eigentliche Erfüllung des Vertrages hinaus zu verarbeiten. Dieses berechtigte Interesse kann zur Begründung der weiteren Datenverarbeitung der von Ihnen überlassenen Daten herangezogen werden, wenn Ihre Interessen oder Grundrechte und -freiheiten nicht überwiegen. Ein berechtigtes Interesse kann im Einzelfall in der Geltendmachung rechtlicher Ansprüche, zur Abwehr von Haftungsansprüchen, zur Verhinderung von Straftaten, zur Nutzung der Daten für unsere Tätigkeitserbringung, werbliche Zwecke (wie die Zusendung eines Newsletters, die Einladung zu Veranstaltungen oder vergleichbare werbliche Zwecke) sein. 

 

Wer erhält die von Ihnen überlassenen personenbezogenen Daten?  

Innerhalb unseres Unternehmens erhalten diejenigen Personen Zugriff auf die von Ihnen überlassenen personenbezogenen Daten, die diese zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen oder gesetzlichen Pflichten benötigen und die zur Verarbeitung dieser Daten berechtigt sind.

In Erfüllung des mit Ihnen abgeschlossenen Vertrages erhalten zudem Stellen, die Ihre Daten aus gesetzlichen Gründen benötigen, wie zum Beispiel Ämter, Behörden oder Gerichte, die von Ihnen überlassenen Daten.

Im Rahmen unserer Leistungserbringung beauftragen wir gegebenenfalls Auftragsverarbeiter, die zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen Pflichten beitragen, wie zum Beispiel EDV-Partner, Aktenvernichter et cetera. Auftragsverarbeiter werden von uns vertraglich zur Einhaltung der Vorgaben der DS-GVO und des BDSG verpflichtet.

 

Werden die von Ihnen überlassenen Daten an Drittländer oder internationale Organisationen übermittelt?

Eine Übermittlung der von Ihnen überlassenen Daten an ein Drittland oder eine internationale Organisation erfolgt nur, wenn dies zur Vertragserfüllung zwingend erforderlich ist.

Findet eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling statt? 

Zur Verarbeitung der von Ihnen überlassenen Daten kommt keine vollautomatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling gemäß Art. 22 DS-GVO zum Einsatz.

 

Dauer der Verarbeitung inklusive Kriterien zur Löschung

Die Verarbeitung der von Ihnen überlassenen Daten erfolgt so lange, wie sie zur Erreichung des vertraglich vereinbarten Zweckes notwendig ist, grundsätzlich für die Dauer des Bestehens des Vertragsverhältnisses. Nach Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses werden die von Ihnen überlassenen Daten zur Einhaltung gesetzlicher Aufbewahrungspflichten oder aufgrund unserer berechtigten Interessen verarbeitet. Nach dem Ablauf der gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen oder/und dem Wegfall unserer berechtigten Interessen werden die von Ihnen überlassenen Daten gelöscht.

Voraussichtliche Fristen der uns treffenden Aufbewahrungspflichten und unserer berechtigten Interessen:

 

  • Erfüllung handels-, steuer- und berufsrechtlicher Aufbewahrungsfristen. Die dort vorgegebenen Fristen zur Aufbewahrung beziehungsweise Dokumentation betragen zwei bis zehn Jahre.  
  • Erhaltung von Beweismitteln im Rahmen der Verjährungsvorschriften.  Nach den §§ 195 ff. des Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches (BGB) können diese Verjährungsfristen bis zu 30 Jahre betragen, wobei die regelmäßige Verjährungsfrist drei Jahre beträgt. 

Welche Rechte haben Sie?

1. Recht auf Auskunft gemäß Art. 15 DS- GVO:

Sie haben uns gegenüber das Recht auf Auskunft, ob personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden und falls ja, für welchen Zweck die Daten erhoben wurden, welche Kategorie personenbezogener Daten betroffen ist, die Angabe der Empfänger oder die Nennung der geplanten Speicherdauer et cetera.

 

2. Recht auf Berichtigung gemäß Art. 16 DS-GVO:

Sie haben das Recht, von dem Verantwortlichen eine unverzügliche Berichtigung Ihrer unrichtigen personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Unter Berücksichtigung der Zwecke der Verarbeitung haben Sie das Recht, die Vervollständigung unvollständiger personenbezogener Daten – auch mittels einer ergänzenden Erklärung – zu verlangen.

3. Recht auf Löschung (auf „Vergessenwerden“) gemäß Art. 17 DS-GVO:

Sie haben das Recht, von dem Verantwortlichen zu verlangen, dass Ihre Daten unverzüglich gelöscht werden. Der Verantwortliche ist verpflichtet, personenbezogene Daten unverzüglich zu löschen, sofern einer der folgenden Gründe zutrifft:

  

  • Sie haben der Datenverarbeitung widersprochen, sofern eine anderweitige Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung nicht vorliegt. 
  • Die personenbezogenen Daten wurden in Bezug auf angebotene Dienste der Informationsgesellschaft gemäß Artikel 8 Absatz 1 erhoben. 
  • Ihre personenbezogenen Daten wurden unrechtmäßig verarbeitet. 

 

  • Die Löschung der personenbezogenen Daten ist zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung nach dem Unionsrecht oder dem Recht der Mitgliedstaaten erforderlich, dem der Verantwortliche unterliegt.  
  • Die Zwecke, für die die personenbezogenen Daten erhoben wurden, entfallen.
  • Sie widerrufen Ihre Einwilligung der Verarbeitung, sofern eine anderweitige Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung liegt nicht vor. 

4. Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung gemäß Art. 18 DS-GVO, § 35 BDSG:

Sie haben das Recht eine Verarbeitungseinschränkung zu verlangen, wenn eine der folgenden Voraussetzungen gegeben ist:

 

  • Sie haben einen Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung nach Art. 21 Abs. 1 DS-GVO eingelegt. Solange allerdings noch nicht feststeht, ob die berechtigten Gründe des Verantwortlichen Ihnen gegenüber überwiegen, wird die Verarbeitung eingeschränkt. 
  • Die Datenverarbeitung ist unrechtmäßig und Sie lehnen eine Löschung jedoch ab.

  • Personenbezogene Daten werden für die Zwecke der Verarbeitung nicht länger benötigt. Sie benötigen die Daten jedoch zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung eigener Ansprüche.
  • Sie zweifeln die Richtigkeit der personenbezogenen Daten an.

5. Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit gemäß Art. 20 DS-GVO:

Sie haben das Recht die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format von dem Verantwortlichen zu erhalten. Eine Weiterleitung an einen andern Verantwortlichen darf von uns nicht behindert werden.

 

6. Widerspruchsrecht gemäß Art. 21 DS-GVO:

Hierzu wenden Sie sich bitte an den Verantwortlichen der Verarbeitung.  

 

7. Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde gemäß Art. 13 Abs. 2 lit. d, 77 DS-GVO
i. V. m § 19 BDSG:

Sind Sie der Ansicht, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen die DS-GVO verstößt, haben Sie das Recht Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde. Hierzu wenden Sie sich bitte an die zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde.

 

8. Zurückziehen der Einwilligung gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DS-GVO: 

Beruht die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten auf Ihrer Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) oder Art. 9 Abs. 2 lit. a) (Verarbeitung besonderer Kategorien personenbezogener Daten), sind Sie jederzeit dazu berechtigt, die zweckmäßig gebundene Einwilligung zurückzuziehen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. 

 

Datenschutzhinweise für Bewerber

Pflichtinformationen gemäß Art. 12 ff. DS-GVO für Bewerber

Sehr geehrte Bewerberin, sehr geehrter Bewerber,

 

mit dieser Dateninformationserklärung informieren wir Sie gemäß der ab dem 25.05.2018 geltenden Datenschutzgrundverordnung über die Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogener Daten im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens.

1. Wer ist verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung?

Verantwortlich für die Datenverarbeitung ist die ERSTE KAVIAR COMPANY EKC GmbH, Haupstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal.

Ansprechpartner bei uns ist Herr Geschäftsführer Denis Wischnakow, Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal, Telefon: +49 6673 208 3601, E-Mail: kundenservice@ertse-kaviar-company.de.

Unser Datenschutzbeauftragter:

Herr Arthur Wischnakow, Hauptstraße 49, 36166 Haunetal, Telefon: +49 6673 208 3606, E-Mail: a.wischnakow@erste-kaviar-company.de.

2. In welchem Umfang verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten?

Im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens werden ausschließlich die uns von Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Daten, wie zum Beispiel Bewerbung, Lebenslauf und Foto verarbeitet.

3. Welchen Zweck erfüllt die Datenverarbeitung?               

Die Erhebung der von Ihnen erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten ist Grundlage für die Teilnahme an einem Bewerbungsverfahren, wobei mittels der zur Verfügung gestellten Daten eine Bewertung der Geeignetheit des Bewerbers für die zu besetzende Stelle möglich sein sollte.

Ohne Ihre personenbezogenen Daten können wir Ihre Bewerbung im Bewerbungsverfahren leider nicht berücksichtigen.

Die Rechtsgrundlage zur Datenverarbeitung bei Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen beruht auf Art. 6 I b DS-GVO.

4. Wer empfängt Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen der Verarbeitung?

Innerhalb unseres Unternehmens erhalten nur die an der Durchführung des Bewerbungsverfahrens beteiligten Personen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten.

Ferner kommt eine Übermittlung der im jeweiligen Einzelfall relevanten Daten auf Grundlage gesetzlicher Bestimmungen bzw. vertraglicher Vereinbarung an Dritte in Betracht. Dies können Auftragsverarbeiter wie z.B. IT-Dienstleister, Aktenvernichter, Steuerberater, et cetera sein.

5. Wie lange werden Ihren Daten gespeichert?

Die Speicherdauer Ihrer Daten beläuft sich auf mindestens den Zeitraum Ihres Bewerbungsverfahrens. Darüber hinaus löschen wir Ihre Daten im Falle einer Absage spätestens sechs Monate nach der Absage.

Bei erfolgreicher Bewerbung speichern wir die Daten in Ihrer Personalakte zur weiteren Verarbeitung.

6. Sind Sie zur Bereitstellung der Daten verpflichtet oder ist die Bereitstellung der anderen Gründe notwendig?

Im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens müssen Sie nur diejenigen Daten bereitstellen, die für das Bewerbungsverfahren notwendig sind, somit zur Beurteilung der Geeignetheit für die zu besetzende Stelle. Ohne die Bereitstellung der Daten können Sie an dem Bewerbungsverfahren nicht teilnehmen. Die Übermittlung dieser Informationen ist damit zwingend erforderlich.

 

7. Werden Ihre Daten in ein Drittland oder an eine internationale Organisation übermittelt?

Ihre Daten werden weder in Drittländer noch an internationale Organisationen übermittelt.

8. Gibt es eine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich Profiling?

Es wird keine automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung, einschließlich Profiling, genutzt.

9. Welche Rechte haben Sie?

Ihnen stehen folgende Rechte zu:

1) Auskunftsrecht nach Art. 15 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht auf Mitteilung, ob personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet werden und falls dies der Fall sein sollte, für welchen Zweck die Daten erhoben werden, welche Kategorie personenbezogener Daten betroffen ist, die Angabe der Empfänger oder die Nennung der geplanten Speicherdauer und Ähnliches.

2) Recht auf Berichtigung nach Art. 16 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht auf unverzügliche Berichtigung unrichtiger personenbezogener Daten.  

3) Recht auf Löschung gemäß Art. 17 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, dass personenbezogene Daten unverzüglich zu löschen sind, wenn zum Beispiel der Zweck, für den die Daten erhoben wurden, weggefallen ist, Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen oder Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung eingelegt haben. Dieses Recht steht Ihnen vorbehaltlich der Überprüfung gesetzlicher Ausnahmen beziehungsweise Beachtung gesetzlicher Aufbewahrungspflichten zu.

 

4) Recht auf Einschränkung gemäß Art. 18 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, dass personenbezogene Daten während der Zeit der Überprüfung nicht verarbeitet werden, wenn die betroffene Person die Richtigkeit der Daten bestreitet oder aber Widerspruch eingelegt hat

 

5) Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit gemäß Art. 20 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, die betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten und ggf. diese Daten einem anderen Verantwortlichen zu übermitteln

6) Widerspruchsrecht gemäß Art. 21 DS-GVO

Sie haben das Recht, Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen. Sie sind berechtigt, in bestimmten Fällen der rechtmäßigen Datenverarbeitung zu widersprechen, Art. 21 DS-GVO, § 36 BDSG. Rechtsfolge eines berechtigten Widerspruchs ist, dass zunächst eine Interessensabwägung erfolgen muss. Wir können das Verbot, die personenbezogenen Daten zu verarbeiten abwenden, wenn wir zwingende schutzwürdige Gründe für die Verarbeitung nachweisen, die Ihre Rechte, Freiheiten und/oder Interessen überwiegen oder wenn die Verarbeitung der Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen dient.

Rechtsfolge eines erfolgreichen Widerspruchs ist, dass wir Ihre Daten nicht mehr verarbeiten. Ihren Widerspruch richten Sie bitte an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten.

   

Für sämtliche andere Auskunftsersuche richten Sie sich bitte ebenfalls an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten.

10. Wo können Sie sich beschweren?

Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter der unter Punkt 1 angegebenen Adresse.